Head office contact

ONLINE SHOPPING & QUESTIONS?

Please contact Online Customer Care

 

  • HEAD OFFICE
    HEAD OFFICE
    Rahbeks Allé 21
    DK-1801 Frederiksberg C
    Tel +45 3326 9620
    Fax +45 3326 9640
    info@bymalenebirger.com
    PRESS
    Brand & PR
    Lulu Henckel
    Tel +45 6060 3121
    luhe@bymalenebirger.com
    WHOLESALE
    Sales Support
    Tel +45 3326 9620
    info@bymalenebirger.com


  • SHOWROOMS
    DENMARK
    Rahbeks Allé 21
    DK-1801 Frederiksberg C
    Tel +45 3326 9620
    Maria Ottesen
    Mobile +45 2513 3209
    mot@bymalenebirger.com
    Gitte Thers Justesen
    Mobile +45 5336 7099
    gtju@bymalenebirger.com
    NORWAY
    Huset Hoyer
    Nydalsveien 15
    0484 Oslo
    Tel +47 2251 0330
    Fax +47 4899 1899
    kristina@hoyer.no
    jannicke@hoyer.no
    SWEDEN / FINLAND
    Renata Karlsson
    Johanna Svedberg
    Biblioteksgatan 12
    111 46 Stockholm
    Tel +46 8 611 0180
    Fax +46 8 611 0181
    rpk@bymalenebirger.com
    jsb@bymalenebirger.com
    UK / IRELAND
    By Malene Birger
    Katherine Morgan
    28-29 Marylebone High Street
    London W1U 4PL
    Tel +44 20 7486 4000
    katm@bymalenebirger.com


    GERMANY / AUSTRIA
    Select Trading GmbH
    Susann Nuru
    Balanstr. 73, Haus 11
    81541 Munich
    Tel +49 89 12 59 69 550
    Fax +49 89 12 59 69 55 5
    susann@select-trading.com
    HOLLAND
    Blinc Fashion Brands
    Ingeborg van Aalst
    Soesterweg 310A
    3812 Bh Amersfoort
    Tel +31 23 737 0078

    ingeborg@blincfashion.nl
    BELGIUM / LUXEMBOURG
    Barcatex
    Sabine Verellen
    Godefriduskaai 50
    2000 Antwerp
    Tel +32 3 206 84 80
    Fax +32 3 206 84 89
    sabine.barcatex@skynet.be
    FRANCE
    BMCS
    14 rue de la Corderie
    75003 Paris
    Tel +331 4286 0001
    sales@bmcs.fr
    SPAIN
    CiadelamodaI
    Alicia Fuentes
    C/ Libertad 15, Bajo
    28004 Madrid
    Tel +34 913 081 393
    alicia@ciadelamoda.com
    PORTUGAL
    André Costa e Ca, Lda
    Mafalda Paúl
    Lg. Cap. Pinheiro Torres de Meireles 56/61
    4150-619 Porto
    Tel +351 226 199 050
    Fax +351 226 199 059
    info@andrecosta.pt
    RUSSIA
    OSTWIND ima GmbH
    Burkhardt + Weber Str. 69/2
    72760 Reutlingen
    Tel +7 495 688 39 00
    m.repina@ostwind-ima.com
    USA
    Fashionhaus LLC
    Klaas de Weerth
    58 West 40th St. 9th Floor
    New York, NY 10018
    Tel +1 212 575 1500
    Fax +1 212 575 0255
    kdw@fashionhaus.com
    CANADA
    Wilshire Fashion LTD
    Dawn Shaheen
    155 Beaubien St. W
    Montreal QC, H2V 1C5
    Tel +1 514 849 6011
    dawn@wilshire.ca
    AUSTRALIA
    Higgovale Pty LTD
    Suite 101 30-36 Bay Street
    Double Bay 2028 NSW
    Tel +61 9302 8614
    iraco@higgovalefd.com.au
    JAPAN
    Yagi Tsusho Limited
    Import Fashion Goods Dept.
    Mr. Sean S. Nishimura
    Shibakoen 3 Chome Bldg. 3F
    1-38 shibakoen 3 Chome Minato-ku
    Tokyo 105-0011
    Tel +81 3 6809 2269
    nishimura-shi@yagitsu.co.jp
  • PRESS OFFICES
    NORWAY
    Patriksson Communication
    Rita Lassen-Urdahl
    Stortorvet 5
    0155 Oslo
    Tel +47 2242 540
    rita.lassen-urdahl@patrikssoncomms.com
    SWEDEN
    Modinåkerlind
    Anaïs Lameche
    Kommendörsgatan 16, 4 tr
    114 48 Stockholm
    Tel +46 768 84 75 54
    anais@modinakerlind.com
    GERMANY, AUSTRIA & SWITZERLAND
    By Malene Birger
    Sofie Holst Nyvold
    Rahbeks Alle 21
    1801 Frederiksberg
    Tel +45 31 36 60 36
    shny@bymalenebirger.com
    UNITED KINGDOM & FRANCE
    Starworks Group
    Tamara Klein
    29-33 Scrutton Street
    London EC2A 4HU
    Tel +44 (0) 207 318 0400
    tamara.klein@starworksgroup.com
    NETHERLANDS
    By Malene Birger
    Sofie Holst Nyvold
    Rahbeks Alle 21
    1801 Frederiksberg
    Tel +45 31 36 60 36
    shny@bymalenebirger.com
    PORTUGAL
    Global Press
    Catarina Fazenda
    AV. Liberdade, 220-2 Andar
    1250-147 Lisboa
    Tel +35 1 21 316 10 52
    cf@global-press.com
    CANADA
    Wilshire Fashion Ltd.
    Nicole Adam
    155 Beaubien St. W
    Montreal Qc, H2V 1C5
    Tel +1 514 849 6011
    Fax +1 514 844 0802
    nicole@wilshire.ca
    USA
    Fashionhaus LLC
    Deniz Dunson
    58 West 40th Street, 9th floor
    New York, NY 10018
    Tel +1 415 424 4818
    Fax +1 212 575 0255
    deniz@fashionhaus.com
    JAPAN
    Oens Inc.
    Tomoyo Yoshida
    803 Gibraltar Life Insurance Bldg., 5-4-27
    Minamiaoyama Minato-ku
    Tokyo 107-0062
    Tel +81 (0) 3 6418 6962
    tomoyo_y@oens.net
    RUSSIA
    OSTWIND ima GmbH
    Maria Glushchenko
    Burkhardt + Weber Str. 69/2
    72760 Reutlingen
    Tel +7 495 688 39 00
    maria@ostwind-ima.com