null
Showrooms
Danmark

By Malene Birger
Rahbeks Allé 21
1801 Frederiksberg C
Tel +45 3326 9620

Natalie Alexandra Harhoff
Mobile +45 5336 7004
naha@bymalenebirger.com

Norge

Huset Hoyer
Nydalsveien 15
0484 Oslo
Tel +47 2251 0330
Fax +47 4899 1899

Kristina Kvåle
kristina.kvale@hoyer.no

Jannicke Wisth
jannicke.wisth@hoyer.no

Sverige

By Malene Birger
Biblioteksgatan 12
111 46 Stockholm

Renata Karlsson
Mobile +46 706225254
rpk@bymalenebirger.com

Johanna Svedberg
Mobile +46 704133122
jsb@bymalenebirger.com

Finland

S/H Agency Oy
Melkonkatu 28 E, 2nd Floor
00210 Helsinki
Tel +358440702079

Heikki Hannimaki
heikki.hannimaki@gmail.com

UK / Irland

By Malene Birger
28-29 Marylebone High Street
London W1U 4PL
Tel +44 20 7486 4000

Katherine Morgan
katm@bymalenebirger.com

Tyskland / Østrig

Select Trading GmbH
Balanstr. 73, haus 11
Munich 81541
Tel +49 89 12 59 69 550
Fax +49 89 12 59 69 55 5

Susann Nuru
susann@select-trading.com

Holland

Blinc Fashion Brands
Soesterweg 310A
Amersfoort 3812 Bh
Tel +31 35 69 59 970
Fax +31 65 24 68 840

Ingeborg van Aalst
ingeborg@blincfashion.nl

Belgien / Luxembourg

Barcatex Fashion Brands' Agency
Godefriduskaii 50
Antwerp 2000
Tel +32 3 206 84 80
Fax +32 3 206 84 89

Sabine Vercellen
sabine@barcatex.be

Frankrig

BMCS
14 rue de la Corderie
Paris 75003
Tel +331 4286 0001

Sandrine
sales@bmcs.fr

Spanien

ITALSETA - N35 Showroom
Calle Principe de Vergara, 35 1-IZDA
Madrid 28001

Urko
urko@n35showroom.com

Portugal

André Costa, SA
Lg. Cap. Pinheiro Torres de Meireles 56/61
Porto 4150-619
Tel +351 226 199 050
Fax +351 226 199 059

Head Office
info@andrecosta.pt

Rusland

OSTWIND ima GmbH
Burkhardt + Weber Str. 69/2
Reutlingen 72760
Tel +7 495 688 39 00

Maria Repina
m.repina@ostwind-ima.com

USA

Fashionhaus LLC
58 West 40th St. 9th Floor
New York, NY 10018
Tel +1 212 575 1500
Fax +1 212 575 0255

Head office
bmb@fashionhaus.com

Canada

Wilshire Fashion LTD
155 Beaubien St. W
Montreal QC, H2V 1C5
Tel +1 514 849 6011

Dawn Shasheen
dawn@wilshire.ca

Australien

Higgovale Pty LTD
Suite 101 30-36 Bay Street
Double Bay 2028 NSW
Tel +61 029 327 33 77

Danielle Brenac
DBrenac@higgovalefd.com.au

International

Head of Agent Markets

Martin Schoop
Mobile +45 2081 8559
mrsc@bymalenebirger.com